Thank You to Our Donors

The San Diego Society of the AIA is a non-profit organization that runs on the stipend we receive from the national AIA (based on the dues our local members pay to the national society), the time donated by officers in the local society, and the occasional support of local institutions.  Over and above these sources of support, however, the local society depends on the generosity of local donors.

In response to our request for “dues”/donations in the Fall 2007 newsletter, we received many donations that will help us keep the programming of the local AIA going for the next year.  We would like to thank, especially, the 2007 donors: Elizabeth Coghill, Colleen Angelucci, Michael Nabholz, Betty Hamblin, Christa McReynolds, Eva Quesenberry, Marilyn Adams, Horace Hummel, T.W. Goad, Maryalys Hill, Janet Wanerka, Beatirce and Thomas Roberts, David Jordan, Z.E. Dziewanowska, Jeanne Davies, and B.W. Feldman.  Please forgive any oversight and let us know if we have excluded anyone from this list!

Anyone still wishing to send “dues” /  donations for the runningof the local society (i.e. honoraria for speakers, mailings, room fees, etc.) may send them to: AIA San Diego Society, Department of History (Pollard), SDSU, San Diego, CA 92182-6050.  As always, we thank you for your past, present, and future support.

  1. No comments yet.
(will not be published)
  1. No trackbacks yet.